877-773-7155 +5632-318-4082 +569-5877-5865


Costa Rica: The Garden of Eve

Costa Rica: The Garden of Eve

per person

Costa Rica is one of most highly valued tourist destinations in this planet. This small piece of land includes all of the necessary components to satisfy the taste of thousands of travelers visiting each year.
Costa Rica’s territorial division includes seven provinces, which are: San José, Alajuela, Cartago, Heredia, Guanacaste, Puntarenas, and Limón. Together they offer an attractive tourist destination, of almost limitless possibilities, that include extensive rainforests, volcanoes, rivers traveling through the mountains, beaches and natural resources safeguarded by an important organization of national parks and forest reserves


Services Included:

Seven nights friendly accessible accommodation

All tours and activities specified in the program according to your choice

All entrance fees during tours and activities specified in program

All meals as specified in program

Private adapted transportation as specified in program

Bilingual naturalist expert guide

Go Accessible Travel Americas
Accessible Hotels Chile
Wheelchair Accessible Travel
Galapagos Island
Visit Costa Rica Accessible Travel
Chile Tours wheelchair
  • Destination
  • Included
    Costa Rica: The Garden of Eve


San Jose, Costa Rica